M P English School

Magrahua, Varanasi

School Management Committee (SMC) Members List

SI No	Name	Designation	Address	Mobile
1.	Ramdhari Yadav	Chairman	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	9451272975
2.	Ram Surat Yadav	Vice Chairman	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	9451272976
3.	Poonam Kumari	Secretary	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	7800602105
4.	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Manager	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	7007638485
5.	Gyanendra Prakash Yadav	Member (Teacher Other School)	Maduraina, Rampur, Varanasi	9956380680
6.	Pramod Kumar Maurya	Member (Teacher Same School)	Sonatalab, Varanasi	7856259432
7.	Rajesh Kumar Maurya	Member (Teacher Same School)	Jairampur, Varanasi	9628463254
8.	Abhimanyu Kumar	Member(Principal Other School)	Tekari, Cholapur, Varanasi	6328456321
9.	Panchu Prasad	Member (Teacher Other School)	Babiyar, Cholapur, Varanasi	8318256464
10.	Sanjay Chand Yadav	Member (Member Guardian)	Kukhuda, Amba, Varanasi	9453698680
11.	Ram Janam Yadav	Member (Member Guardian)	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	9161108486
12.	Sagar Yadav	Member (Member Guardian)	Latauni, Khetalpur, Varanasi	9628569383
13.	Shyam Ji Ram	Member (Teacher Same School)	Perhuka, Tendui, Varanasi	9628123221
14.	Awadhesh Narayan Singh	Member(Principal Other School)	Jairampur, Varanasi	9838456525
15.	Lauhar Yadav	Member(Principal Other School)	Narkata, Chandwak, Jaunpur	9156325425